Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Contact

Share:

Follow:


Hello I bring to you my official merch and ticket site!

Upcoming Events

Contact

Are you playing at an event that isn't listed on JokePit?
Add an external event to make it show here!

Available To Buy Now

Recent Videos

Blog

PRAGUE BY NIGHT

updated over 3 years ago
A transcription from a LIVE stream during a visit to Prague, the names are of viewers chatted to during the live :)

Read more...

PRAGUE CASTLE

updated over 3 years ago
A transcription from a LIVE stream during a visit to Prague Castle :)

Read more...

The Merry Wife of Windsor

updated over 3 years ago
A transcription from a LIVE stream during a visit to Windsor Castle

Read more...

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Contact

Pop something in the Piss Pot if you enjoy👇


Follow:

Share:


Justine R reviewed The making of 'NEW YEAR NEW ME' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 8th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 7:27pm on Sat 9th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Rating

Karen P reviewed The making of 'NEW YEAR NEW ME' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 8th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 6:55pm on Sat 9th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS
Love this woman so much She's helped me out of some dark days and for that I'm truly thankful . She will go far xx

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Marjorie B reviewed The making of 'NEW YEAR NEW ME' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 8th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 6:34pm on Sat 9th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Mhairi W reviewed The making of 'NEW YEAR NEW ME' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 8th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 5:44pm on Sat 9th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Rebecca Tutasi W reviewed The making of 'NEW YEAR NEW ME' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 8th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 5:16pm on Sat 9th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Kelsie M reviewed The making of 'NEW YEAR NEW ME' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 8th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 4:41pm on Sat 9th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Piss Pot 😘