Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Contact

Share:

Follow:


Hello I bring to you my official merch and ticket site!

Upcoming Events

Contact

Are you playing at an event that isn't listed on JokePit?
Add an external event to make it show here!

Available To Buy Now

Recent Videos

Blog

PRAGUE BY NIGHT

updated over 3 years ago
A transcription from a LIVE stream during a visit to Prague, the names are of viewers chatted to during the live :)

Read more...

PRAGUE CASTLE

updated over 3 years ago
A transcription from a LIVE stream during a visit to Prague Castle :)

Read more...

The Merry Wife of Windsor

updated over 3 years ago
A transcription from a LIVE stream during a visit to Windsor Castle

Read more...

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Contact

Pop something in the Piss Pot if you enjoy👇


Follow:

Share:


marjorie b reviewed The making of 'Home is Where The Heart Is' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 15th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 3:13pm on Sat 16th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Debbie P reviewed The making of 'Home is Where The Heart Is' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 15th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 3:06pm on Sat 16th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS
Just one word FANTASTIC

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Mishele B reviewed The making of 'Home is Where The Heart Is' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 15th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 3:03pm on Sat 16th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS
Just hilarious so funny

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Shelly c reviewed The making of 'NEW YEAR NEW ME' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 8th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 2:43pm on Tue 12th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Louise C reviewed The making of 'NEW YEAR NEW ME' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 8th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 10:44pm on Sat 9th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS
Steph is so funny and an amazing person

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Kristina H reviewed The making of 'NEW YEAR NEW ME' Tips and Hacks - The Quick Fix Tour which happened on Fri 8th Jan 2021.
Review posted at 10:32pm on Sat 9th Jan 2021.

Stephanie Aird’s LOLS

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Piss Pot 😘