Gigging virtual live whitetext

Jon Pearson
Follow Message

Share:

Location:
Stoneyford Road, Sutton-in-Ashfield NG17 2DX, UK

Description:

Professional Standup Comedy - Live Streamed and Socially Distanced

Follow:



Recent Reviews

Logo
N M reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 14 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 21st Jun 2020.

A great format The shows are going from strength to strength

Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 5:11pm on Mon 22nd Jun 2020

Logo
chris d reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 10 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 24th May 2020.

Great as has been the usual for the past weeks!

Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 11:12pm on Tue 26th May 2020

Logo
N M reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 8 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 10th May 2020.

3 absolutely top acts - the best CVL yet

Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:26pm on Mon 11th May 2020

Logo
Kelly E reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 7 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 3rd May 2020.

Really good system, developing every week!

Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:15pm on Mon 4th May 2020

Logo
N M reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 7 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 3rd May 2020.

A top night in

Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:03pm on Mon 4th May 2020

Logo
Donna L reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 6 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 26th Apr 2020.

Absolutely priceless - can't wait for next week :D

Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:14pm on Mon 27th Apr 2020