Gigging virtual live whitetext

Jon Pearson
Follow Message

Share:

Location:
Stoneyford Road, Sutton-in-Ashfield NG17 2DX, UK

Description:

Professional Standup Comedy - Live Streamed and Socially Distanced

Follow:


Recent Reviews

Logo
N M reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 16 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 5th Jul 2020.

Yet another fun night - it's become a regular feature in our week now

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:21pm on Mon 6th Jul 2020

Logo
Kelly D reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 15 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 28th Jun 2020.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 5:15pm on Mon 29th Jun 2020

Logo
BENJAMIN E reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 15 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 28th Jun 2020.

Very good Gig good to speak to all of the reformers

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:01pm on Mon 29th Jun 2020

Logo
N M reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 14 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 21st Jun 2020.

A great format The shows are going from strength to strength

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 5:11pm on Mon 22nd Jun 2020

Logo
chris d reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 10 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 24th May 2020.

Great as has been the usual for the past weeks!

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 11:12pm on Tue 26th May 2020

Logo
N M reviewed Comedy Virtually Live 8 which happened on 7:30pm on Sun 10th May 2020.

3 absolutely top acts - the best CVL yet

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:26pm on Mon 11th May 2020