Cover copy of willows cc sting

Fri 27th May 2022 at 8:00pm ends 10:00pm

The Empire, The Empire, Marlborough Terrace, Marine Parade, Great Yarmouth, UK - Map


Hooma Comedy presents:

GREAT YARMOUTH COMEDY CLUB 27/05/2022

Share:

Copy details

Monthly comedy club in the heart of Great Yarmouth's fun land! 

4 hilarious comedians fresh from the circuit live on the seafront. 

Please book as groups where possible. 


Follow:


Tickets

General Admission

1 ticket allows admission for 1 person
No allocated seating

Please follow all venue and promoters safety requirements. Line up subject to change. Refunds at promoter's discretion.

£5.00


Stripe

Reviews for previous Hooma Comedy events

Logo
Mark W reviewed DISS COMEDY CLUB 20/05/2022 which happened on 7:30pm on Fri 20th May 2022.

Absolutely fantastic night 4 great comedians and a lovely intimate venue and agreat host will definitely go again

Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 8:58am on Sun 22nd May 2022

Logo
Holly M reviewed NORWICH COMEDY CLUB 13/05/2022 which happened on 8:00pm on Fri 13th May 2022.
Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 7:46pm on Sat 14th May 2022

Logo
Becky E reviewed NORWICH COMEDY CLUB 06/05/2022 which happened on 8:00pm on Fri 6th May 2022.
Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 8:24pm on Sat 7th May 2022

Logo
George R reviewed NORWICH COMEDY CLUB 29/04/2022 which happened on 8:00pm on Fri 29th Apr 2022.
Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 1:09pm on Mon 2nd May 2022

Logo
Samantha C reviewed NORWICH COMEDY CLUB 29/04/2022 which happened on 8:00pm on Fri 29th Apr 2022.
Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 4:14pm on Sat 30th Apr 2022

Logo
Jess H reviewed NORWICH COMEDY CLUB 22/04/2022 which happened on 8:00pm on Fri 22nd Apr 2022.
Logo
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 10:31am on Sun 24th Apr 2022

Get Tickets