Chs logo neg background

Comedy Hotspot
Follow Message

Share:

Location:
Antons Gowt, Boston, UK

Description:

Deliver some of the finest comedy shows anywhere in the UK, with the ability to tailor events to meet specific venues and their budgets.  My shows are that good, I won the UK's Best Independent Comedy Promoter for 2019 at the Comedians Comedian Awards. 

Follow:


Recent Reviews

Logo
Tom J reviewed Kelli! Taylor's Late Night Comedy Salon EP1 which happened on 9:15pm on Tue 2nd Jun 2020.

Kellii is absolutely hilarious and always worth watching. Love Kelliirotica. She is the funniest celebrity hair stylist and empath in the business. I’ll be tuning in each week.

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:03pm on Wed 3rd Jun 2020

Logo
Stephen Q reviewed What Was I Thinking EP3 which happened on 8:00pm on Sun 31st May 2020.

All.three comedian last night excellent

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 4:22pm on Mon 1st Jun 2020

Logo
Elaine B reviewed What Was I Thinking EP2 which happened on 8:00pm on Sun 24th May 2020.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 10:26pm on Mon 25th May 2020

Logo
Michelle A reviewed Spouting Nonsense - Episode 8 which happened on 8:00pm on Fri 15th May 2020.

Love love love this show!

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 7:37pm on Sat 16th May 2020

Logo
Michelle A reviewed Spouting Nonsense - Episode 6 which happened on 8:00pm on Fri 1st May 2020.

Hilarious

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 6:27pm on Sat 2nd May 2020

Logo
Deborah N reviewed Spouting Nonsense - Episode 5 which happened on 8:00pm on Fri 24th Apr 2020.

Excellent as ever, brilliant “spouting nonsense” the funniest yet. Thanks for keeping us giggling during lockdown 😂

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 4:17pm on Sat 25th Apr 2020