Chs logo neg background

Comedy Hotspot
Follow Message

Share:

Location:
Antons Gowt, Boston, UK

Description:

Deliver some of the finest comedy shows anywhere in the UK, with the ability to tailor events to meet specific venues and their budgets.  My shows are that good, I won the UK's Best Independent Comedy Promoter for 2019 at the Comedians Comedian Awards. 

Follow:



Recent Reviews

Logo
Marie C reviewed Clueless Does The 90's EP9 which happened on 8:00pm on Mon 18th Jan 2021.

Absolutely brilliant laugh a minute thoroughly enjoyed and will highly recommend the jokepit

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:17pm on Tue 19th Jan 2021

Logo
Therese C reviewed Clueless Does The 90's EP6 which happened on 8:00pm on Mon 14th Dec 2020.

Was great funny loved it would defo watch again

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 9:36pm on Tue 15th Dec 2020

Logo
BEN K reviewed Kelli! Taylor's Late Night Comedy Salon EP21 which happened on 8:00pm on Tue 3rd Nov 2020.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 4:02pm on Wed 4th Nov 2020

Logo
Paul Francis R reviewed Drawn Together - Episode 17 which happened on 8:00pm on Mon 2nd Nov 2020.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 8:19am on Wed 4th Nov 2020

Logo
BEN K reviewed Kelli! Taylor's Late Night Comedy Salon EP17 which happened on 8:00pm on Tue 6th Oct 2020.

Very funny! Thank you x

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:35pm on Wed 7th Oct 2020

Logo
Rebecca K reviewed I NEARLY KILLED A LESBIAN MERMAID EP1 which happened on 8:00pm on Wed 30th Sep 2020.

Amazing! So funny and interactive!!

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 7:49am on Fri 2nd Oct 2020