Rachel Jackson

Share:


Award winning Scottish comedian 

Rachel Jackson


Share:


Robert F reviewed British Comedian Of The Year which happened on Fri 9th Sep 2022.
Review posted at 8:56am on Mon 12th Sep 2022.

Rachel Jackson

Rating

Emily W reviewed Dunston Comedy Night which happened on Fri 20th May 2022.
Review posted at 9:07am on Mon 23rd May 2022.

Rachel Jackson
not my cup of tea but okay


Dot B reviewed Dunston Comedy Night which happened on Fri 20th May 2022.
Review posted at 8:24pm on Sun 22nd May 2022.

Rachel Jackson
There was not a lot of comedy content in her set and when she did make a joke she laughed at it herself which made it less clever/funny

Rating

Norman B reviewed Stand and Deliver Comedy at The Biscuit Factory which happened on Thu 18th Nov 2021.
Review posted at 6:53pm on Fri 19th Nov 2021.

Rachel Jackson

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Dave M reviewed Zoomy Tuesdays Live Zoom Comedy : Shazia Mirza , Rachel Jackson, Stella Graham , Miss Mo’Real , Ami Maya & MC Siôn James which happened on Tue 3rd Aug 2021.
Review posted at 6:31am on Thu 5th Aug 2021.

Rachel Jackson
Very engaging and funny

Rating
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Ruth M reviewed Zoomy Tuesdays Live Zoom Comedy : Shazia Mirza , Rachel Jackson, Stella Graham , Miss Mo’Real , Ami Maya & MC Siôn James which happened on Tue 3rd Aug 2021.
Review posted at 5:24pm on Wed 4th Aug 2021.

Rachel Jackson

Rating