Sat 20th Jul 2024 at 5:00pm ends 6:00pm

Bowling House, Dereham Road, Norwich, UK - Map

Sketch


Hooma Comedy presents:

Low Effort Sketches (NFN Festival)

Share:

Copy event details

Join multi award-winning sketch duo Low Effort Sketches for their highly anticipated debut hour! Alice and Andy perform silly, fourth-wall breaking sketches and deploy "weapons-grade caterwauling" (Chortle). Your eardrums will never be the same.
 


For fans of Armstrong and Miller, Mitchell and Webb, and Disney’s The Lion King (animated version).

Winners of Leicester Square Theatre Sketch Off 2022 and Get Up, Stand Up 2023
Shortlisted for BBC New Comedy Awards 2023

"Unfollowable. Hilarious" (Chortle)
"A masterclass in sketch comedy" ★★★★½ (The Tab)
"An hour of endless laughs" ★★★★½ (Varsity)

Contact

Follow:


Donate

Get Tickets