Thu 22nd Feb 2024 at 7:00pm ends 9:00pm on 28th Mar 2024

This event has been cancelled

Unfortunately we lost our venue, but will advertise our next course or intensive asap

Paddington, London, UK - Map

Improv, Musical, Storytelling


Acaprov presents:

Beginners to A Cappella Improv: 6 Week Course 2024

Share:

Copy details

Covering the 8 pillars of Acaprov: Improv, Dance, RAP, Beatboxing, Body Percussion, Conducting, Singing and Acting  7-9pm every Thursday for 6 weeks in Paddington, with an OPTIONAL performance at the end in Shoreditch (week 7).

Any questions please email: info@acaprov.com 

Age Restrictions:
Over 18's only

Venue opens at:
6:45pm

Venue closes at:
9:00pm


Follow:


Tickets

There are currently no available tickets for this event.

Lost your tickets?
Resend them to your email address

Reviews for previous Acaprov events

Jared D reviewed Acaprov at The Green, 333 Old Street which happened on 7:30pm on Fri 9th Feb 2024.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 7:01pm on Tue 13th Feb 2024

Emily P reviewed Acaprov FESTIVE SPECIAL at The Green, 333 Old Street which happened on 7:30pm on Thu 21st Dec 2023.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:49pm on Fri 22nd Dec 2023

Mirela P reviewed Acaprov at The Green, 333 Old Street which happened on 7:30pm on Fri 8th Dec 2023.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 5:42pm on Sat 9th Dec 2023

Syed Zain Raza H reviewed Freestyle Thirst which happened on 7:00pm on Thu 26th Oct 2023.

Pascal is a G

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:00pm on Fri 27th Oct 2023

Viviana P reviewed SafeJam which happened on 5:30pm on Sun 15th Oct 2023.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
No

Review left at 9:21pm on Mon 16th Oct 2023

Ria S reviewed Acaprov at The Green, 333 Old Street which happened on 7:30pm on Fri 13th Oct 2023.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 5:54pm on Sun 15th Oct 2023

Get Tickets