Tue 30th Apr 2024 at 7:30pm ends 10:30pm

Paradise Garden, Paradise Garden, City Road, Cardiff, UK - Map

Stand-Up Comedy


Joe Dehuai presents:

Shangri-Laughs - Pro Night

Share:

Copy details

Join us in Paradise Garden on City Road for a heavenly night of comedy from some of the circuit's most exciting acts, with top quality headliners each month.

There will also be 2-4-1 cocktails all night!

Lineup TBC

Don't miss out on your slice of paradise, make sure you grab a ticket to secure you seat - There will be limited space on the door but do arrive early to avoid disappointment, we'd love to see you there!


Follow:


Tickets

Lost your tickets?
Resend them to your email address


This event is sold out.

Join Waitlist

Reviews for previous Joe Dehuai events

Alejandra E reviewed Roasted Comedy which happened on 7:00pm on Tue 9th Apr 2024.

Best comedy night in Cardiff!

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 5:27pm on Wed 10th Apr 2024

Tom P reviewed Shangri-Laughs which happened on 7:00pm on Tue 19th Mar 2024.

I love Shangri Laughs!

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 6:22pm on Fri 22nd Mar 2024

Juan U reviewed Shangri-Laughs which happened on 7:00pm on Tue 19th Mar 2024.
Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 4:32pm on Wed 20th Mar 2024

Martyn B reviewed Roasted Comedy which happened on 7:00pm on Tue 27th Feb 2024.

Great acts; great host! Cardigan and 100% wool Aran jumper wearers of the world unite and take over!

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 3:22pm on Wed 28th Feb 2024

Marged P reviewed Shangri-Laughs - Launch Night which happened on 7:00pm on Wed 21st Feb 2024.

Great combination of acts, all really different, really looking forward to the next one!!

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 9:52am on Fri 23rd Feb 2024

Lisa schofield S reviewed Roasted Comedy - Stand up for Palestine which happened on 7:00pm on Mon 22nd Jan 2024.

Laurie Watts outstanding so funny 😁 loved it. Nice venue lighting good and seating very comfortable

Comedy
Venue
Price
Atmosphere
Would you recommend to a friend?
Yes

Review left at 11:58pm on Tue 23rd Jan 2024

Join Waitlist